New Years Resolution

I cannot believe that 2016 is coming to an end! This year has passed by too fast. I’m happy to say that 2016 has been a year that I made slight improvements. I’ll do even better in years to come.

Since it’s 2017 tomorrow, I thought I’d share some of my resolutions for next year.


 

Get a cool hairstyle. I thought maybe I would get a lob hair since I’m getting bored of my long hair. I miss having shorter hair.

Do better in school. Must raise those GPA!

Be healthier! I’ll need to work on some muscles and stick to a healthy regime.

Stop procrastinating. One of my biggest problems ever. I’ll need to work on this bad habit of mine because I do not want to settle for less.

Earn more money. I want to start a business one day and I really want to earn money so that I can travel the world one day and bring loved ones.

Learn a new language. I really want to learn Swedish.

Read more books. Sometimes we’re so busy with our lives and forget to wind down and take time for ourselves. Reading makes me de-stress and I get to let my imagination run wild and creatively.

Visit more places. I love to wander and get lost sometimes. More road trips and airplane rides! There are many places I’ve to tick off from my bucket list. Hopefully, I’ll get to visit the places next year.


These are some of my many New Year resolutions. Share me yours!

Let’s make 2017 a fresh new start and may we achieve our long-term goals & dreams.

To more countless adventures and creating happy memories. Happy 2017!

Love, 

Nadia.

Leave a Reply

